Do you want to switch the language?

CANCOM Managed Services

With a Managed Service, CANCOM Austria assumesoperational responsibilityfor one or more IT service areas tailored to the customer's specific requirements. This can be complete IT outsourcing or a single service such as a managed firewall or managed data center. In addition to the technical tasks associated with a managed service, regular communication with the customer at an operational, tactical and strategic level is an integralpart of providing managed services at the highest level.

Why CANCOM Managed Services?

A shortage ofskilledworkers, a focus on tasks that directly support the business instead of recurring routine tasks and increasingly complex digitalization mean that companies have little time and resources to design their IT landscape effectively.

Topics such as a reliable network, enhanced security, modern virtualization using container platforms, Microsoft 365 and much more are now more than ever at the heart of the digitalizationstrategy. This puts many companies under pressure, but they often do not have enough staff to implement this strategy accordingly.

Companies that do not invest in their digitalization in good time run the risk of being left behind in the competition.

CANCOM Austria supports companies in designing a digitalization strategy and implementing it together. With the help of our managed services, you canfocus on the core tasksofyour company. Your valuable IT staff can concentrate fully on innovation and development, while we take care of operations efficiently and effectively.

Managed Services - Standard or Custom

Highly available, up-to-date IT with CANCOM Managed Services: Choose from areas such as Intelligent Network, IT Security, Datacenter & Cloud, Collaboration and Smart Workplace.

Managed Services Standard

Best practices supported by Cisco, VMware, Microsoft

This gives you the certainty that your IT is always highly available and up to date. Speed, availability and ease of handling are the focus here.

Select service modules from the CANCOM Managed Service Catalog in the areas of Intelligent Network, IT Security, Datacenter & Cloud, Collaboration and Smart Workplace and focus on your core business.

Managed Services Custom

Optimizing established IT processes and infrastructures

With our Custom Managed Services, we develop tailor-made solutions for you and take over the operation of your IT. Our experts advise you in detail and shed light not only on the technical concept, but also on issues relating to contracts, employment law, process organization and commercial aspects of IT outsourcing.

Process

Outsourcing individual IT services or the entire IT operation is a challenging process for companies. The earlier the initial situation and objectives are clarified, the more efficient and profitable the process can be. That's why we use a standardized process when preparing concepts and offers, which guarantees you the greatest possible transparency and the necessary level of detail.

  • 1. Step - the initial consultation

    Our experts take your requirements on board and plan the next steps together with you

  • 2. Step - the assessment

    In an assessment carried out by us, we jointly examine the current status of your IT. In addition to recording the components used and their versions, the update cycles and the lifecycle status, we can create a picture of the overall status. We also examine the potential of your IT landscape. As a result, you receive a detailed results document with corresponding recommendations that serves as a benchmark and basis for further planning.

  • 3. Step - the concept creation

    With your support, we design an implementation concept that takes your requirements and the status of your IT into account. In addition to the IT-related topics, our concept also includes the service-relevant topics relating to service governance, service processes and interfaces. We also outline the necessary steps from the status quo or current mode of operation (CMO) to the so-called target scenario or future mode of operation (FMO) as part of the service transition.

Standard Managed Services Portfolio

Intelligent Network

Intelligent networks enable locations and employees to be connected quickly and securely.

IT Security

Guarantee maximum security on all devices and at the same time offer a UX without restrictions.

Data Center Infrastructure

Scalable, reliable and secure data centers create the basis for smooth IT operations.

Cloud & Datacenter Application

Securely and efficiently connect a wide variety of cloud solutions and local data centers.

Collaboration

Make collaboration across locations or from the home office seamless and uncomplicated.

Smart Workplace

Smart workplaces of the future will provide employees with a flexible environment that suits the task at hand.

Case Study

Banner batteries

KBC is taking over Banner Batterien's entire IT services in Austria and worldwide as part of a comprehensive outsourcing arrangement.

Read more
Contact
CANCOM Austria
Christian Egert

Managed Services Expert

CANCOM Austria AG
Wienerbergstraße 53, 1120 Wien, Österreich

christian.egert@cancom.com
Request now
How may I help you?

Do you want to switch the language?

CANCOM Managed Services

Mit einem Managed Service übernimmt CANCOM Austria die Betriebs­verantwortung von einem oder mehreren IT Service­bereichen abgestimmt auf die konkreten Anforderungen des Kunden. Dabei kann es sich um ein komplettes IT Outsourcing oder auch um ein einzelnes Service wie Managed Firewall oder Managed Datacenter handeln. Neben den technischen Aufgaben im Zusammen­hang mit einem Managed Service  bildet der regelmäßige Austausch mit den Kunden auf operativer, taktischer und strategischer Ebene einen festen Bestand­teil um die Managed Service­leistungen auf höchstem Niveau zu erbringen.

Warum CANCOM Managed Services?

Fach­kräfte­mangel, die Fokussierung auf Aufgaben die direkt das Business unterstützen anstatt wieder­kehrende Routine­aufgaben und die immer komplexere Digitalisierung, führen dazu, dass Unternehmen wenig Zeit und Ressourcen haben, um ihre IT Landschaft effektiv zu gestalten.

Themen wie zuverlässiges Netzwerk, enhanced Security, moderne Virtualisierung mittels Container Plattform, Microsoft 365 u.v.m. stehen heute mehr denn je im Mittel­punkt der Digitalisierungs­strategie. Das bringt viele Unternehmen in Zug­zwang, sie haben aber oft nicht ausreichend Personal, um diese Strategie auch entsprechend umzusetzen.

Unternehmen die nicht rechtzeitig in ihre Digitalisierung investieren, laufen Gefahr im Wett­streit mit der Konkurrenz abgehängt zu werden.

CANCOM Austria unterstützt Unternehmen dabei, eine Digitalisierungs­strategie zu entwerfen und gemeinsam umzusetzen. Mithilfe unserer Managed Services, können Sie sich auf die Kern­aufgaben Ihres Unternehmens fokussieren. Ihre wertvollen IT Mitarbeiter:innen können sich voll und ganz auf Innovation und Entwicklung konzentrieren, während wir den Betrieb effizient und leistungs­stark durchführen.

Managed Services – Standard oder Custom

// we transform for the better

Hochverfügbare, aktuelle IT mit CANCOM Managed Services: Wählen Sie aus Bereichen wie Intelligent Network, IT Security, Datacenter & Cloud, Collaboration und Smart Workplace.

Managed Services Standard

Best-Practices unterstützt durch Cisco, VMware, Microsoft

Damit haben Sie die Gewissheit, dass Ihre IT stets Hochverfügbar und Up-To-Date ist. Geschwindigkeit, Verfügbarkeit und Einfachheit im Handling stehen hier im Mittelpunkt.

Wählen Sie selektiv aus dem CANCOM Managed Service Katalog in den Bereichen Intelligent Network, IT Security, Datacenter & Cloud, Collaboration und Smart Workplace die Service Module und fokussieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft.

 

Managed Services Custom

Gewachsene IT-Prozesse und Infrastrukturen optimieren

Mit unseren Custom Managed Services entwickeln wir für Sie maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und übernehmen den Betrieb Ihrer IT. Unsere Expert:innen beraten Sie im Detail und beleuchten dabei nicht nur das technische Konzept, sondern auch Themen um Vertragswesen, Arbeitsrecht, Ablauforganisation und kommerzielle Aspekte rund ums IT-Outsourcing.

 

Prozess

Das Auslagern einzelner IT Services oder des gesamten IT Betriebs ist für Unternehmen ein herausfordernder Prozess. Je früher Klarheit über Ausgangslage und Zielvorstellung hergestellt wird, desto effizienter und gewinn­bringender kann dieser gestaltet werden. Deshalb bedienen wir uns bei der Konzept- und Angebots­erstellung eines standardisierten Ablaufes, der Ihnen größt­mögliche Transparenz und den notwendigen Detailgrad garantiert.

  • 1. Schritt - das Erstgespräch

    Unsere Expert:innen nehmen Ihre Anforderungen auf und planen mit Ihnen gemeinsam die nächsten Schritte

  • 2. Schritt - das Assessment

    In einem von uns durchgeführten Assessment beleuchten wir gemeinsam den aktuellen Stand ihrer IT. Neben der Erfassung der eingesetzten Komponenten und deren Versionen, der Updateszyklen, und des Lifecyclestatus können wir so ein Bild des Gesamt­zustandes erstellen. Außerdem prüfen wir mögliche Potentiale ihrer IT Landschaft. Als Ergebnis erhalten Sie ein detailliertes Ergebnis-Dokument mit entsprechenden Empfehlungen das als Benchmark und Basis für die weitere Planung dient.

  • 3. Schritt - die Konzepterstellung

    Mit Ihrer Unterstützung entwerfen wir ein Umsetzungs-Konzept das Ihre Anforderungen und den Status Ihrer IT berücksichtigt. Neben den IT-technischen Themen, enthält unsere Konzept auch die service­relevanten Themen rund um die Service Governance, Serviceprozessen und Schnittstellen. Außerdem stellen wir die notwendigen Schritte vom Status Quo bzw. Current Mode of Operation (CMO) zum sogenannten Zielszenario bzw. Future Mode of Operation (FMO) im Rahmen der Service-Transition dar.

Standard Managed Services Portfolio

Intelligent Network

Intelligente Netzwerke ermöglichen die schnelle und sichere Anbindung von Standorten und Mitarbeiter:innen.

IT Security

Höchste Sicherheit auf allen Geräten garantieren und gleichzeitig eine UX ohne Einschränkungen anbieten.

Datacenter Infra­structure

Skalierbare, zuverlässige und sichere Datacenter schaffen die Basis für den reibungs­losen IT-Betrieb.

Cloud & Datacenter Application

Unterschiedlichste Cloud-Lösungen und lokale Datacenter sicher und effizient miteinander verbinden.

Collaboration

Zusammen­arbeit über Standorte hinweg oder aus dem Home-Office nahtlos und unkompliziert gestalten.

Smart Workplace

Smarte Arbeitsplätze der Zukunft schaffen Mitarbeiter:innen einen flexiblen zur jeweiligen Aufgabe passenden Rahmen.

Case Study

Banner Batterien

KBC übernimmt im Rahmen eines umfassenden Outsourcings die gesamten IT-Services von Banner Batterien in Österreich und weltweit.

Mehr lesen
Kontakt
CANCOM Austria
 
Christian Egert

Managed Services Expert

CANCOM Austria AG
Wienerbergstraße 53, 1120 Wien, Österreich

christian.egert@cancom.com
Gleich anfragen
Wie kann ich Ihnen helfen?