Do you want to switch the language?

Cyber Defense Center (CDC)

Monitor - Detect - Protect
download-logo-blue-3973ed3e5aa8df2f6b217e31c5300a7d

The damage caused by cybercrime is considerable: espionage and theft of intellectual property, attacks on confidentiality, integrity and availability, theft of assets.

But how can companies protect themselves? How do you recognize attacks? What processes are needed to deal with cybercrime? What is the best way to get an overall picture of individual relevant events? How are potential risks evaluated? What measures offer protection and how is their effectiveness checked?

These are complex questions that companies have to deal with in connection with cyber attacks. The answer to all these questions comes from CANCOM Austria. The Cyber Defense Center is a leading Security Operation Center (SOC) in the area of Detection & Response with a focus on identifying IT risks as early as possible.

we transform for the better

Ransomware attacks

Worldwide on average per year

558

Million

Source: Statista, Aug. 2023

Cybercrime is the biggest threat to companies.

As a result, cyber security is becoming an ever greater challenge for companies. So don't be lulled into a false sense of security: cybercrime doesn't stop at just your company; small and medium-sized companies are increasingly having to pay for their lack of protection. And the damage caused by cybercrime is considerable! There is the threat of espionage and theft of intellectual property in which your company has invested time, money and expertise; confidential content and data are at risk, assets could be stolen; you can no longer guarantee your availability - not to mention the damage to your integrity and reputation.

#customerspeak:

We have over 12 million alarms on our servers every month! The competent CDC team at CANCOM Austria filters and analyzes these and prepares them for us with specific recommendations for action. Only then are we able to recognize real threats to our company and react accordingly.

Christoph Schacher

Head of Information Security, Wienerberger Group

The CANCOM Cyber Defense Center (CDC) is your professional contact for security issues.

Our Security Operations Center for the entire DACH region provides you with a wide range of support:

Unfortunately, it is entirely possible that your company infrastructure has fallen victim to previously undetected cyber attacks - we make these attacks transparent and traceable. The next step is to detect threats in real time and combat them with the most efficient response. In this way, you continuously increase your company security and reduce business risks; important company assets are protected. Don't take any unnecessary risks - let CANCOM arm your company.

iStock-479801072-2560x1707

Possible
threats?

Find out more on the CDC website.

CDC WebsiteCDC Website

Case Study

Red Bull

The Vulnerability Management (VULN) module is a service from the KBC Cyber Defense Center (CDC) and is used at Red Bull to detect IT vulnerabilities.

Read more

Case Study

Wienerberger

KBC Cyber Defense Center, the Security Operation Center for optimal IT and network security.

Read more

Case Study

Spittal Hospital

Comprehensive cyber security solution for secure network communication and protected databases.

Read more
Contact
CANCOM Austria Austria
Daniel Firulovic, MA

Senior Sales Expert Cyber Defense

CANCOM Austria AG
Wienerbergstraße 53, 1120 Wien, Österreich

+43 664 628 5626daniel.firulovic@k-business.com
Request now
How may I help you?

Do you want to switch the language?

Cyber Defense Center (CDC)

Monitor - Detect - Protect

 
download-logo-blue-3973ed3e5aa8df2f6b217e31c5300a7d

Die durch Cyberkriminalität verursachten Schäden sind beträchtlich: Spionage und Diebstahl geistigen Eigentums, Angriffe auf Vertraulichkeit, Integrität und Verfügbarkeit, Entwendung von Vermögenswerten.

Doch wie schützt man sich als Unternehmen davor? Wie erkennt man Angriffe? Welche Prozesse werden für den Umgang mit Cyberkriminalität benötigt? Wie verschafft man sich am besten ein Gesamtbild über einzelne relevante Events? Wie werden potenzielle Risiken evaluiert? Welche Maßnahmen bieten Schutz, und wie wird deren Effektivität überprüft?

Komplexe Fragestellungen, mit denen sich Unternehmen im Zusammenhang mit Cyberangriffen auseinandersetzen müssen. Die Antwort auf all diese Fragen kommt von CANCOM Austria. Das Cyber Defense Center ist ein führendes Security Operation Center (SOC) im Bereich Detection & Response mit dem Fokus, IT-Risiken so früh wie möglich zu erkennen.

we transform for the better

Ransomware-Angriffe

Weltweit im Durchschnitt pro Jahr

558

Millionen

Quelle: Statista, Aug. 2023

Cyberkriminalität ist die größte Bedrohung für Unternehmen.

Das führt dazu, dass Cyber­sicherheit eine immer größere Heraus­forderung für Unternehmen wird. Wiegen Sie sich also nicht in trügerischer Sicherheit: Cyber­kriminalität macht nicht vor genau Ihrem Unternehmen halt; immer häufiger müssen auch kleine und mittelgroße Unternehmen ihren mangelnden Schutz büßen. Und die durch Cyber­kriminalität verursachten Schäden sind beträchtlich! Es drohen Spionage und Diebstahl geistigen Eigentums, in das Ihr Unternehmen Zeit, Geld und Expertise investiert hat; vertrauliche Inhalte und Daten sind in Gefahr, Vermögens­werte könnten entwendet werden; Sie können Ihre Verfügbarkeit nicht mehr gewährleisten – vom Schaden für Ihre Integrität und Ihr Renommee ganz zu schweigen.

#kundesagt:

Wir haben monatlich über 12 Millionen Alarme auf unseren Servern! Diese filtert und analysiert das kompetente CDC-Team von CANCOM Austria und bereitet sie mit konkreten Handlungs­empfehlungen für uns auf. Erst dadurch haben wir die Möglichkeit echte Bedrohungen für unser Unternehmen zu erkennen und entsprechend darauf zu reagieren.

Christoph Schacher

Head of Information Security, Wienerberger Group 

Das CANCOM Cyber Defense Center (CDC) ist Ihr professioneller Ansprech­partner für Sicherheits­fragen.

Unser Security Operations Center für die gesamte DACH-Region unterstützt Sie vielfältigst: 

Dass Ihre Unternehmens-Infrastruktur Opfer von bisher unentdeckten Cyber-Angriffen geworden ist, liegt leider durchaus im Bereich des Möglichen – wir machen diese Attacken transparent und nach­vollzieh­bar. Im nächsten Schritt sollten Bedrohungen in Echtzeit erkannt und mit der effizientesten Reaktion bekämpft werden. Auf diese Art erhöhen Sie Ihre Unternehmens­sicherheit laufend und reduzieren Geschäfts­risiken; wichtige Unternehmens­werte sind geschützt. Gehen Sie kein unnötiges Risiko ein – lassen Sie CANCOM Ihr Unternehmen wappnen.

poster
iStock-479801072-2560x1707

Mögliche 
Bedrohungen?

Erfahren Sie gleich mehr auf der CDC Webseite.

CDC WEbseiteCDC WEbseite

Case Study

Red Bull

Das Vulnerability Management (VULN) Modul ist ein Service aus dem KBC Cyber Defense Center (CDC) und wird bei Red Bull zur Aufdeckung von IT Schwach­stellen genutzt. 

Mehr lesen

Case Study

Wienerberger

KBC Cyber Defense Center, das Security Operation Center für optimale IT- und Netzwerk-Security.

Mehr lesen

Case Study

KH Spittal

Umfassende Cyber Security-Lösung für sichere Netzwerk­kommunikation und geschützte Daten­banken.

Mehr lesen
Kontakt
CANCOM Austria Österreich
Daniel Firulovic, MA

Senior Sales Expert Cyber Defense

CANCOM Austria AG
Wienerbergstraße 53, 1120 Wien, Österreich

+43 664 628 5626daniel.firulovic@cancom.com
Gleich anfragen
Wie kann ich Ihnen helfen?